Stumbling

I think I’m slipping back into a rut. Its like I’m perfectly fine when I’m out with people and friends but once I get home its like I’m hit by this wave of depression and I just start thinking too much and my head starts to spin and everything hurts and I just feel like breaking down all the time. I just feel alone, and like too many things are changing and I’m terrified about my studies and everything just kinda gets too much and too heavy and I don’t know what to do. End up calling friends to talk, because that seems to be the only way I can distract myself from everything or I go and sit quietly by my parents for a bit but like once I’m alone its just too much negative energy and it scares me.

Leave a Reply

