Vat of Self-Pity

Sick and feeling very sorry for myself right now. Coughed throughout the night and now my voice is pretty much gone. Hurts like the devil to talk and I HATE it when I lose my voice because hello I am a very noisy person I will die if I cannot talk. Now I’m hot and cold. AT THE SAME TIME. Wanted to wrap myself up in my wonderfully comfortable hoodie for the entirety of today, but I couldn’t find it in the morning ): ): ):

(And of course Eleanor Rigby comes on shuffle. Right on cue to make me feel even more miserable)

It’s always the Tuesdays.

Leave a Reply

