Longing For Some Chaos

As always, holidays are bringing out the worst in me. They make me boring, sad, lonely, needy and altogether miserable. I feel shut-in and sad all the time, especially since my parents don’t let me out much anymore D: they want me to study and stuff, but its really hard when I can’t write. All I can do is read and reading has never been a good way for me to study. The words are just going in and straight out; nothing is being retained.

I really wish I could’ve travelled this holidays. Its too much of the same place and things and people and I just really wanted to get out of it all. But no go. Stuck within these four walls. I envy my friends who get to travel so often I really do. Sigh.

I hope with all my heart that my family will be able to go for a long vacation after As but family expenses have been pretty high.

SIGH SIGH SIGH I WANT TO CRY READY I AM SO RESTLESS AND MISERABLE.

From the Community soundtrack and has been on repeat for the past 2 days. This song gives me hope and I love Abed and Troy to bits so…

Leave a Reply

